Senate Chamber
image
Full Na
P
D
Represents
Email Office
Office Phone
Cell Phone
City
Gregory A. Baca
R
29
Bernalillo & Valencia
greg.baca@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4393
Los Lunas
Craig W. Brandt
R
40
Sandoval
craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4385
Rio Rancho
William F. Burt
R
33
Otero, Lincoln
bill.burt@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4367
575-439-9439
Alamogordo
Pete Campos
D
8
Colfax, Guadalupe, Harding, Mora, Quay, San Miguel and Taos
pete.campos@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8818
Las Vegas
Jacob R. Candelaria
D
26
Bernalillo
jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8819
Albuquerque
Joseph Cervantes
D
31
Doña Ana
joseph.cervantes@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8820
Las Cruces
Crystal R. Diamond
R
35
Dona Ana, Hidalgo, Luna & Sierra
crystal.diamond@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4703
Elephant Butte
Katy M. Duhigg
D
10
Bernalillo & Sandoval
katy.duhigg@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8823
Albuquerque
David M. Gallegos
R
41
Eddy & Lea
david.rsi@hotmail.com
505-986-4278
Eunice
Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales
D
6
Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Santa Fe and Taos
roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8825
Ranchos de Taos
Ron Griggs
R
34
Doña Ana, Eddy and Otero
ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4391
Alamogordo
Carrie Hamblen
D
38
Dona Ana
carrie.hamblen@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8827
Las Cruces
Siah Correa Hemphill
D
28
Catron, Grant & Socorro
siah.hemphill@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8821
Silver City
Martin Hickey
D
20
Bernalillo
martin.hickey@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8828
Albuquerque
Stuart Ingle
R
27
Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Lea and Roosevelt
stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4702
Clovis
Daniel A. Ivey-Soto
D
15
Bernalillo
daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8830
Albuquerque
Leo Jaramillo
D
5
Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval & Santa Fe
leo.jaramillo@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8831
Espanola
Gay G. Kernan
R
42
Chaves, Eddy, and Lea
gay.kernan@nmlegis.gov
505-626-8081
575-370-1335
Hobbs
Linda M. Lopez
D
11
Bernalillo
linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8833
Albuquerque
Brenda G. McKenna
D
9
Bernalillo & Sandoval
brenda.mckenna@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8834
Corrales
Mark Moores
R
21
Bernalillo
mark.moores@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4856
Albuquerque
George K. Munoz
D
4
Cibola, McKinley and San Juan
george.munoz@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8836
Gallup
Steven P. Neville
R
2
San Juan
steven.neville@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4701
Aztec
Bill B. O'Neill
D
13
Bernalillo
oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com
505-397-8838
Albuquerque
Michael Padilla
D
14
Bernalillo
michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8840
Albuquerque
Gerald Ortiz y Pino
D
12
Bernalillo
jortizyp@msn.com
505-397-8839
Albuquerque
Shannon D. Pinto
D
3
McKinley & San Juan
shannon.pinto@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8841
Tohatchi
Cliff R. Pirtle
R
32
Chaves, Eddy and Otero
cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4369
Roswell
Harold Pope, Jr.
D
23
Bernalillo
harold.popejr@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8843
Albuquerque
Nancy Rodriguez
D
24
Santa Fe
nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8844
Santa Fe
Joshua A. Sanchez
R
30
Cibola, McKinley, Socorro & Valencia
jas4nm@gmail.com
505-986-4375
Bosque
Gregg Schmedes
R
19
Bernalillo, Sandovalj, Santa Fe & Torrance
gregg.schmedes@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4395
Tijeras
Antoinette Sedillo Lopez
D
16
Bernalillo
a.sedillolopez@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8847
Albuquerque
William E. Sharer
R
1
San Juan
bill@williamsharer.com
505-986-4381
Farmington
Benny Shendo, Jr.
D
22
Bernalillo, McKinley, Rio Arriba, San Juan and Sandoval
benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8849
Jemez Pueblo
William P. Soules
D
37
Doña Ana
bill.soules@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8850
Las Cruces
Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics
D
39
Bernalillo, Lincoln, San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance and Valencia
lstefanics@msn.com
505-397-8851
Cerrillos
Jeff Steinborn
D
36
Doña Ana
jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8852
Las Cruces
Mimi Stewart
D
17
Bernalillo
mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8853
Albuquerque
Bill Tallman
D
18
Bernalillo
bill.tallman@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8854
Albuquerque
Peter Wirth
D
25
Santa Fe
peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov
505-397-8855
Santa Fe
Pat Woods
R
7
Curry, Quay and Union
pat.woods@nmlegis.gov
505-986-4393
Broadview