Senate Judiciary Committee
...
Sal
Name
Role
Pty
Dist
Cell Ph
Email
From
Senator
Joseph Cervantes
Chair
D
31
joseph.cervantes@nmlegis.gov
Las Cruces
Senator
Bill B. O'Neill
Vice Chair
D
13
oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com
Albuquerque
Senator
Cliff R. Pirtle
Ranking Member
R
32
cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov
Roswell
Senator
Gregory A. Baca
Member
R
29
greg.baca@nmlegis.gov
Los Lunas
Senator
Katy M. Duhigg
Member
D
10
katy.duhigg@nmlegis.gov
Albuquerque
Senator
Daniel A. Ivey-Soto
Member
D
15
daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov
Bernalillo
Senator
Linda M. Lopez
Member
D
11
linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov
Albuquerque
Senator
Mark Moores
Member
R
21
mark.moores@nmlegis.gov
Albuquerque
Senator
Mimi Stewart
Member
D
17
mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov
Albuquerque